Our November Schedule:

Sunday November 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM Etaikyo/Shotsuki Hoyo Service Sunday, November 10, 2019 No Dharma Service Sunday November 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma...
September Schedule

September Schedule

Sunday, September 1. 2019 No Dharma Service Sunday September 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Saturday September 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM Shotsuki-Hoyo Service Sunday September 15, 2019 No Dharma Service Sunday September 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Sunday...

August Events

Our Schedule Saturday, August 3,2019 at 11:00 AM Beach Outing at Grover Beach Park next to driveway entrance to Pismo Beach. Cost : $5:00 per person. Sunday, August 4, 2019 No Dharma Service Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Saturday August 17, 2019...
July’s Upcoming Events

July’s Upcoming Events

Here’s our July Schedule: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 7:00’ish PM , Reedley Obon Festival Reedley Buddhist Church Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Saturday, July 13,2019 at 7:00 ‘ish PM , Fresno Obon Festival, Fresno Buddhist Church...

June events

Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM Shotsuki Hoyo Service Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM Dharma Service Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM Set up for Obon Festival Saturday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM Food Preparation at...

Summer is almost over. Here is our September Schedule:

Sunday, September 2, 2018 No Dharma School due to the Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM, Shotsuki Hoyo / Autumn Ohigan Service Sunday, September 9, 2018 No Dharma Service Sunday, September 16, 2018 No Dharma Service due to Buddhist...

July and August events

Thanks to all who came out to attend our Obon Festival.  It was a wonderful evening. For those who could not attend here’s a bit of the Koru Taiko performance. Here’s our July Schedule: Sunday July 1, 2018 No Dharma Service Saturday July 7, 2018 7:00...
July’s Upcoming Events

June ends with Obon Festival

June Schedule: 6/2/2018 Rummage Sale 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM 6/3/2018 No Dharma Service 6/9/2018, Saturday 11:00 AM Shotsuki Hoyo /Bishop’s Memorial Service Tuesday 6/12/2018 7:00 PM Obon Dance Practice Thursday 6/14/2018 7:00 PM Obon Dance Practice 6/17/2018 Sunday,...