July and August events

Thanks to all who came out to attend our Obon Festival.  It was a wonderful evening. For those who could not attend here’s a bit of the Koru Taiko performance.

Here’s our July Schedule:

Sunday July 1, 2018 No Dharma Service
Saturday July 7, 2018 7:00 PM Reedley Buddhist Church Obon Festival
Sunday July 8, 2018 10:00 AM Dharma Service
Saturday, July 14,2018 7:00 PM Fresno Buddhist Church Obon Festival
Sunday July 15,2018 10:00 AM Dharma Service
Saturday July 21,2018 10:00 AM Visalia Cemetary Obon Service
Saturday July 21,2018 11:00 AM Obon/Shotsuki Hoyo Service
Saturday July 21,2018 Fowler Buddhist Church Obon Festival
Sunday July 22,2018 No Dharma Service
Saturday July 28 ,2018 7:00 PM Parlier Buddhist Church Obon Festival
Sunday, July 29,2018 10:00 AM Dharma Service

August Calendar:

Saturday August 4, 2018 11:00 AM Dharma School Beach Outing, Grover Beach Park
Sunday, August 5, 2018 – No Dharma School
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM Shotsuki Hoyo Service
Sunday, August 12, 2018- No Dharma Service
Sunday August 19, 2018 10:00 AM Dharma Service
Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 Am Dharma Service

%d bloggers like this: